IMG_3900
IMG_3900

press to zoom
IMG_0878
IMG_0878

press to zoom
IMG_0940
IMG_0940

press to zoom
IMG_3900
IMG_3900

press to zoom
1/7
French educational excellence for all!

The educational service of the AEFE defines and implements the educational policy of the French education network abroad, in relation with the Ministry of National Education (MEN) and in line with the specificities of national and local contexts. .

French educational excellence for all !, this is the fundamental objective of  common foundation, as the AEFE implements it from school to college. It defines the knowledge and skills that must be mastered by man and citizen of the 21st century.  century, for his personal development and professional performance.


The recent reform of the lycée extends, pursues and deepens this ambition, by developing  innovative approaches  and  from  multidisciplinary approaches, by promoting the autonomy of the student, the development and support of his personal project. The educational service is committed to the educational teams in monitoring these reforms to:

  • a  quality  optimized teaching in each discipline,

  • a harmonized development of evaluation practices, part of a culture of positive evaluation,

  • effective implementation of personalized support methods in a  continuum  school / college / high school in order to ensure each student the achievement of his own path of excellence.

 

It encourages and supports  school projects  supported by an effective and coherent educational policy.


It stimulates an educational implementation boosted by  ambitious projects  of  school and civic life  and encourages a  cooperation  fruitful with the host country, particularly in the field of physical education and sports.


It helps institutions to develop  adapted educational resources  and contributes to  monitoring of students with special needs.

L’excellence éducative française pour tous !

Le service pédagogique de l’AEFE définit et met en œuvre la politique pédagogique du réseau d’enseignement français à l’étranger, en relation avec le ministère de l'Éducation nationale (MEN) et en cohérence avec les spécificités des contextes nationaux et locaux.

L’excellence éducative française pour tous !, c’est l’objectif fondamental du socle commun, tel que l’AEFE le met en œuvre de l’école au collège. Il définit les connaissances et les compétences que doit maîtriser l’homme et le citoyen du XXIe siècle, pour son épanouissement personnel et sa performance professionnelle.


La réforme récente du lycée prolonge, poursuit et approfondit cette ambition, en développant des démarches innovantes et des approches pluridisciplinaires, en favorisant l’autonomie de l’élève, l’élaboration et l’accompagnement de son projet personnel. Le service pédagogique s’engage auprès des équipes éducatives dans le suivi de ces réformes pour :

  • une qualité d’enseignement optimisée dans chaque discipline,

  • une évolution harmonisée des pratiques d’évaluation, inscrites dans une culture de l'évaluation positive,

  • une mise en œuvre efficace des modalités de l’accompagnement personnalisé dans un continuum école/collège/lycée afin d’assurer à chaque élève la réalisation de son propre parcours d’excellence.

 

Il encourage et accompagne des projets d’établissements appuyés sur une politique pédagogique efficace et cohérente.


Il impulse une mise en œuvre éducative dynamisée par des projets ambitieux de vie scolaire et citoyenne et incite à une coopération fructueuse avec le pays d’accueil, notamment dans le domaine de l'éducation physique et sportive.


Il aide les établissements à élaborer des ressources pédagogiques adaptées et contribue au suivi des élèves à besoins particuliers.

 

Copyright © Lycée Français de Mascate 2016. All rights reserved. Mentions Légales

Nous trouver...

Lycée Français de Mascate

PO BOX 1843 PC 130 AL ATHAIBA

SULTANATE OF OMAN