Newrest Wacasco

Restaurateur at LFM

Specialist in  the  out-of-home catering, Newrest is a  from  world leaders in  multi catering  sectors. Not  in  1996, the  Group deploys its  know-how in 49  countries around the  world  : airline catering, rail catering, collective catering, retail concessions,  buy-on-board and  of  duty-free basics  life and  services  support ... Our  30,800  collaborators develop all  days 1  100,000 meals.

 

In Oman, Newrest joined forces with a local company in 2008  : Waleed Catering & Service Company. The Joint Venture offers its services to around forty clients in the Remote Sites, Foodservices and Concessions sectors.  These are thus 50  000 meals which are served every day on a hundred sites from North to South of the Sultanate of Oman.

 

Newrest Wacasco has been a partner of the Lycée Français de Muscat since it opened in September 2015. 250 meals are prepared daily directly on site by our teams. This makes it possible to serve the freshest and healthiest meals possible, while ensuring optimal quality and responsiveness. Newrest Wacasco is ISO 9.001 (quality), ISO 22.000 (food safety) and OHSAS 18.001 (occupational health and safety) certified. In addition, the manufacturing process follows the HACCP critical point analysis system (traceability).

 

More information on  www.newrest.eu

The Newrest application

An application to monitor the menu served to students in the canteen on a day-to-day basis.

The Adventurer Passport

A fun, cultural and delicious adventure to awaken the taste buds  !

NW Logo.png

Newrest Wacasco

Restaurateur au LFM

Spécialiste de la restauration hors-foyer, Newrest est un des leaders mondiaux du catering multi secteurs. Né en 1996, le Groupe déploie son savoir-faire dans 49 pays autour du monde : catering aérien, catering ferroviaire, restauration collective, concessions retail, services de buy-on-bord et de duty-free, bases vie et services de support… Nos 30 800 collaborateurs élaborent tous les jours 1 100 000 repas.

 

En Oman, Newrest s’est associé en 2008 à une entreprise locale : Waleed Catering & Service Company. La Joint Venture propose ses services à une quarantaine de clients dans le secteur des Bases Vie, de la Restauration collective et des Concessions.  Ce sont ainsi 50 000 repas qui sont servis tous les jours sur une centaine de sites du Nord au Sud du Sultanat d’Oman.

 

Newrest Wacasco est le partenaire du Lycée Français de Muscat depuis son ouverture en septembre 2015. 250 repas sont préparés quotidiennement directement sur place par nos équipes. Ceci permet de servir les repas les plus frais et diététiques possibles, tout en assurant une qualité et réactivité optimale. Newrest Wacasco est certifiée ISO 9.001 (qualité), ISO 22.000 (sécurité alimentaire) et OHSAS 18.001 (santé et sécurité au travail). Par ailleurs le processus de fabrication suit le système d’analyse des points critiques HACCP (traçabilité).

 

Plus d’informations sur www.newrest.eu

L'application Newrest

Une application pour suivre au jour le jour le menu servi aux élèves à la cantine.

Le Passeport Aventurier

Une aventure ludique, culturelle et délicieuse pour éveiller les papilles !

NW Logo.png

 

Copyright © Lycée Français de Mascate 2016. All rights reserved. Mentions Légales

Nous trouver...

Lycée Français de Mascate

PO BOX 1843 PC 130 AL ATHAIBA

SULTANATE OF OMAN