the  School Life Service is open from 7.45 a.m. to 4.00 p.m. and welcomes students, parents and teachers. If you wish to send us any questions, ask for proof of absence - delay, a punctual exit authorization, please contact the School Life office.

Responsibilities of school life

  • The functioning of the establishment: responsibility for controlling pupil numbers, accuracy and attendance, organization of the supervisory staff service, pupil movements, participation in the application of measures to ensure safety.

  • Collaboration with the teaching staff: exchanges of information with the teachers on the behavior and on the pupil's activity and results, his working conditions, joint research into the origin of his difficulties and the necessary interventions to enable him to overcome them, monitoring of the life of the class, collaboration in the implementation of orientation projects.

  • Educational animation: relationships and direct contacts with students on a collective and individual level (behavior, work, personal problems ...), organization of cultural activities, clubs, activities ...

Contact

Tania Selemani

Head of School Life

Phone: 00 (968) 24 34 88 13

school.life@lfm.om

Le  service de Vie Scolaire est ouvert de 7h45 à 16h00 et accueille élèves, parents et professeurs. Si vous désirez nous faire part de toutes questions, demander un justificatif d'absence - retard, une autorisation ponctuelle de sortie, veuillez contacter le bureau de la Vie Scolaire.

Les responsabilités de la vie scolaire

  • Le fonctionnement de l'établissement : responsabilité du contrôle des effectifs, de l'exactitude et de l'assiduité des élèves, organisation du service des personnels de surveillance, mouvements des élèves, participation à l'application des mesures propres à assurer la sécurité.

  • La collaboration avec le personnel enseignant : échanges d'informations avec les enseignants sur le comportement et sur l'activité et les résultats de l'élève, les conditions de son travail, recherche en commun de l'origine de ses difficultés et des interventions nécessaires pour lui permettre de les surmonter, suivi de la vie de la classe, collaboration dans la mise en œuvre des projets d'orientation.

  • L'animation éducative : relations et contacts directs avec les élèves sur le plan collectif et individuel (comportements, travail, problèmes personnels...), organisation d'activités culturelles, de clubs, d'activités...

Contact

Tania Selemani

Responsable de la Vie scolaire

Tel : 00 (968) 24 34 88 13

vie.scolaire@lfm.om

 

Copyright © Lycée Français de Mascate 2016. All rights reserved. Mentions Légales

Nous trouver...

Lycée Français de Mascate

PO BOX 1843 PC 130 AL ATHAIBA

SULTANATE OF OMAN